Proactive Shooters' May, 2013 Training Schedule

A place for people to interact directly with the staff at Proactive Shooters. Find out about upcoming specials, events and news from the Metro Richmond and Central Virginia area.

Moderator: ProShooter

Post Reply
User avatar
ProShooter
Sharp Shooter
Sharp Shooter
Posts: 2176
Joined: Thu, 05 Mar 2009 15:46:51
Location: Richmond, Va.
Contact:

Proactive Shooters' May, 2013 Training Schedule

Post by ProShooter »

Proactive Shooters' Firearms Training - upcoming May, 2013 class schedule - Metro Richmond, Va. area.

Visit www.ProactiveShooters.com for details and registration.

Saturday, May 4 - NRA Basic Pistol Shooting class - Henrico, Va. - (Co-ed class)

Sunday, May 5 - Basic Firearms Safety class - Ashland, Va.

Tuesday, May 7 - NRA Basic Pistol Shooting class - Henrico, Va. (Ladies only)

Friday, May 10 - Basic Firearms Safety class - Richmond, VA (southside)

Saturday, May 11 - Defensive Handgun I class - Doswell, Va.

Monday, May 13 - NRA Basic Pistol Shooting class - Henrico, Va. (Co-ed class)

Saturday, May 18 - NRA Basic Pistol Shooting class - Doswell, Va. (Co-ed class)

Sunday, May 19 - Utah Concealed Firearm Permit class - Ashland, Va.

Thursday, May 23 - NRA Basic Pistol Shooting class - Henrico, Va. (Co-ed class)

Wednesday, May 29 - Defensive Handgun I class - Doswell, Va.

Thursday, May 30 - NRA Basic Pistol Shooting class - Henrico, Va. (Co-ed class)
Image

http://www.ProactiveShooters.com

NRA Certified Instructor
Utah State Certified Instructor
NRA Membership Recruiter
NRA RTBAV Instructor
NRA Chief RSO


"Make your gun go to work, and carry every day!"
Post Reply

Return to “Proactive Shooters - Firearms Safety Training”