CSA Checking / Destroying Ammo!

What range did you visit, what did you shoot, how were you treated, etc. Tell us about your day at the range.

CSA Checking / Destroying Ammo!

Postby snatale42 » Tue, 24 Apr 2012 10:05:38

I got off to a rocky start with Colonial Shooting Academy with all the info the wanted, but got over it because the range is awesome and you can shoot your own ammo. UNTIL I brought in my Saiga to shoot. For those who don't know they want to physically "check" all your ammo you plan on shooting. Well, this is how they "checked" mine!

A little much, don't you think? I kept it for future visits. But if that doesn't fly me and this place are going to have a problem unless there willing to replace the rounds they cut on me. They just looked at pistol ammo so I don't see why this is necessary.
Need help with your computer? I'm a PC Technician that will give my "friend rate" to any VGOF member. I can fix most problems remotely. I take Credit, Guns, Ammo and some accessories as payment! PM me for Details

snatale42
VGOF Bronze Supporter
VGOF Bronze Supporter

First Name: Stephen

My Arsenal:
What Aresenal?

Re: CSA Checking / Destroying Ammo!

Postby OakRidgeStars » Tue, 24 Apr 2012 13:38:05

I guess no one had a magnet on them? :dunno:
"Democracy is two wolves and a lamb voting on what to have for lunch. Liberty is a well-armed lamb contesting the vote." - Benjamin Franklin

Virginia Citizens Defense League (VCDL) Member   Virginia Shooting Sports Association (VSSA) Member   Gun Owners of America (GOA) Member   Oath Keepers (OK) Member   Second Amendment Foundation (SAF) Member  
OakRidgeStars
VGOF Gold Supporter
VGOF Gold Supporter

First Name: Jay

My Arsenal:
I have no idea what you're talking about

Next Firearm:
Something scary...

Postby snatale42 » Tue, 24 Apr 2012 13:46:58

OakRidgeStars wrote:I guess no one had a magnet on them? :dunno: