It is currently Tue, 21 Feb 2017 06:20:33

ads
Newest Posts Top Active Users Newest Users
Why Hollow Point Ammunition is the Safer Choice
  by: M1A4ME  Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:26:56
3 Different guns, or are they?
  by: MarcSpaz  Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:03:53
Ruger American Stock Crack
  by: GregVa  Mon, 20 Feb 2017 09:45:34
Army Chooses Sig
  by: Snakester  Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:04:01
Guard squirrel
  by: SHMIV  Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:03:47
The reason for some of the current government leaks
  by: mmckee1952  Sat, 18 Feb 2017 00:33:59
Videos and experiments with guns..!!
  by: spguns  Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:57:02
Concerning all of the media blow up of Gen. Flynn
  by: FiremanBob  Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:34:56
1911 or AR
  by: MarcSpaz  Wed, 15 Feb 2017 18:30:15
False accusations against President Trump
  by: kelu  Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:00:31
OakRidgeStars
  Posts: 14109
zephyp
  Posts: 10207
allingeneral
  Posts: 9528
gunderwood
  Posts: 7184
dorminWS
  Posts: 7112
Reverenddel
  Posts: 6144
SHMIV
  Posts: 5314
MarcSpaz
  Posts: 5292
Kreutz
  Posts: 4318
Palladin
  Posts: 4149
grg32
  Joined: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:08:27
gmc4h232
  Joined: Sat, 11 Feb 2017 11:54:49
doc66va
  Joined: Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:19:35
Deputy71
  Joined: Wed, 08 Feb 2017 22:21:25
EMG
  Joined: Mon, 06 Feb 2017 12:01:28
Jondtom
  Joined: Sat, 04 Feb 2017 03:52:16
ArmedInfidel77
  Joined: Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:32:32
jdr1337
  Joined: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:44:15
Bubba1972
  Joined: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 11:48:59
rapidfire308
  Joined: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 19:05:26

Login  •  Register

Who is online

In total there are 68 users online :: 5 registered, 0 hidden and 63 guests (based on users active over the past 30 minutes)
Most users ever online was 390 on Sat, 12 Jan 2013 19:43:43

Registered users: Google [Bot], Google Feedfetcher, minininjer, MSNbot Media, Yahoo [Bot]

72 Users active over the last 24 hours: 1QWK96GT, AlanM, Bags30, BlackKnight, BrassKnuckles, CaptainMorgan, Chasbo00, Dasnake, FiremanBob, Globetruck, Google Feedfetcher, Google [Bot], GregVa, Ironbear, Jakeiscrazy, John1, Jollyrogers66, Jon, JoseVazquez76, M1A4ME, MSNbot Media, Majestic-12 [Bot], MarcSpaz, NJ1776, NewColonial, Oakes, PistolPilot, Quigley, RO73, Reverenddel, Roverhound, Rugbier, SHMIV, Santini, ShotgunBlast, TJB63, Thaglyde, Utah, Viper21, WRW, Yahoo [Bot], allingeneral, bigasports, branch2016, crowell33, cwfunrider, danp, darkstar3d, deejer, dusterdude, dyuille, gefess2, iainb, jcgorla, jdonovan, jmax, kelu, kodiakpb, meadmkr, meo, mexica, minininjer, noylj, plainolddave, sjsomega, skeeterss0, smltooner, tangodown, trailrunner, unleashd, vafishpig, wittmeba
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators, Newly registered users

Birthdays

Congratulations to: Archippus, willhawk (69)

Statistics

Total posts 216822 • Total topics 23745 • Total members 6774 • Our newest member grg32

Activity over the last 24 hours

New Posts 5 • New Topics 1 • New users 0

Please Support
Our Sponsors